Indian Agriculture College and Indian Agriculture University News.

BAU : Birsa Agricultural University Jharkhand

Birsa Agricultural University was established on 26th June, 1981. Birsa Agricultural University has five colleges under it namely College of Agriculture, College of Forestry, College of Bio-Technology, College of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry, College of Agri Business Management.

University is having thirty five departments, College of Biotechnology, six Directorates, three Zonal Research Stations and farms, one University farm, sixteen Krishi Vigyan Kendras. University provides various graduates, post graduates and Doctorate programmes in various fields.

BAU looks forward to demonstrate the great transformational power of agriculture in the region of Jharkhand. The Birsa Agricultural University started its own the Research Journal from 1989. BAU is located at Kanke, Ranchi, Jharkhand.

For More Detail Visit:
© Agreement , Privacy Policy
Email Us On : Info [ at ]